Did you miss some of our past webinars or want to refresh on a particularly interesting one? We have gathered recordings to all our past webinars below!

Integrating Social Impact into Core Business Activities
Wednesday, 24 June
Hosted by NCVO

Returning back to work
Friday, 19 June
Hosted by Goodwille

We are talking – Innovation!
Tuesday, 16 June
Hosted by DKUK

Briefing: COVID-19, BREXIT and the continued disruption of the world order – a global economic and financial overview of 2020
Wednesday, 10 June
Hosted by Danske Bank

Strategic Marketing – Website Choices for SME’s
Tuesday, 2 June
Hosted by Saari Ltd

Embracing Change
Thursday, 28 May
Hosted by SceneChange

ESG: The Banks Perspective
Tuesday, 26 May
Hosted by SEB, Danske and DNB

Communications and COVID-19 – What have we learnt during business lockdown and what happens next?
Wednesday, 13 May
Hosted by Rochester PR and Goodwille

 

How to Supercharge Your Social Media through the Pandemic
Tuesday, 12 May
Hosted by Adwaiz

International SEO: How to Expand Your Customer Base Globally
Thursday, 7 May
Hosted by Novicell

HR Matters – Advice for UK SMEs
Thursday, 30 April
Hosted by Goodwille

How to Accelerate Your Brand Experience
Tuesday, April 28
Hosted by Studio Roo

Review and Adapt Your Digital Marketing Strategy to Stay on top of the Game
Wednesday, 15 April
Hosted by Novicell

Leading and Motivating Your Newly Remote Teams
Wednesday, 8 April
Hosted by Quiver

Legal Implications of Covid-19 on Your UK Business
Thursday, 2 April
Hosted by Gowling

COVID-19: What It Means For Your UK Business
Tuesday, 31 March
Hosted by Goodwille

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Finnish-British Chamber of Commerce

The FBCC is an independent, non-profit organisation, recognized throughout the Finnish, British and international business communities. The Chamber offers four different membership categories: Patron, Corporate, Professional and Young Professional.