Did you miss some of our past webinars or want to refresh on a particularly interesting one? We have gathered recordings to all our past webinars below!

Economic Update with Nordea 2022
2 February 2022
Hosted by: Nordea, DKUK, NBCC, BICC, FBCC

The Future of Work: How to Manage the Transition
Tuesday, 18 January 2022
Hosted by: Goodwille, DKUK, FBCC

Reignite Your Business After Lockdown
Thursday, 20 May 2021
Hosted by: Goodwille, DKUK, FBCC

ESG and Human Rights
Wednesday, 19 May 2021
Hosted by: NBCC, FBCC

Boost your Employee Wellbeing
Thursday, 22 April 2021
Hosted by Goodwille, Breaks Finland, FBCC, DKUK

Expanding to the UK – Advice for Startups 
Wednesday, 14 April 2021
Hosted by FBCC, NBCC, Marks & Clerk, Leadoo, Logmore

HR Matters: New HR Legislations and Responsibilities in 2021
Thursday, 25 March 2021
Hosted by Goodwille, FBCC, NBCC

Financial Leadership – Inspire, Empower and Invest
Monday, 8 March 2021
Hosted by FBCC, DKUK, NBCC, BCCD

Inspirational Leaders – Growing a Business
Monday, 8 March 2021
Hosted by FBCC, DKUK, NBCC, BCCD

Economic Update 2021 with Nordea
Thursday, 28 January 2021
Hosted by Nordea

What does “Brexit means Brexit” mean to you
Wednesday, 25 November 2020
Hosted by DKUK, NBCC, Goodwille and Marks & Clerk

The Science of Mental Wellbeing
Tuesday, 6 October 2020
Hosted by DKUK, NBCC, SEB and Annely Kurg

Influencer Marketing
Tuesday, 22 September 2020
Hosted by DKUK and Agency A

Pragmatic Futurism For A Post-Covid World
Wednesday, 16 September 2020
Hosted by NBCC and Nile HQ

Integrating Social Impact into Core Business Activities
Wednesday, 24 June 2020
Hosted by NCVO

Returning back to work
Friday, 19 June 2020
Hosted by Goodwille

We are talking – Innovation!
Tuesday, 16 June 2020
Hosted by DKUK

Briefing: COVID-19, BREXIT and the continued disruption of the world order – a global economic and financial overview of 2020
Wednesday, 10 June 2020
Hosted by Danske Bank

Strategic Marketing – Website Choices for SME’s
Tuesday, 2 June 2020
Hosted by Saari Ltd

Embracing Change
Thursday, 28 May 2020
Hosted by SceneChange

ESG: The Banks Perspective
Tuesday, 26 May 2020
Hosted by SEB, Danske and DNB

Communications and COVID-19 – What have we learnt during business lockdown and what happens next?
Wednesday, 13 May 2020
Hosted by Rochester PR and Goodwille

How to Supercharge Your Social Media through the Pandemic
Tuesday, 12 May 2020
Hosted by Adwaiz

International SEO: How to Expand Your Customer Base Globally
Thursday, 7 May 2020
Hosted by Novicell

HR Matters – Advice for UK SMEs
Thursday, 30 April 2020
Hosted by Goodwille

How to Accelerate Your Brand Experience
Tuesday, April 28 2020
Hosted by Studio Roo

Review and Adapt Your Digital Marketing Strategy to Stay on top of the Game
Wednesday, 15 April 2020
Hosted by Novicell

Leading and Motivating Your Newly Remote Teams
Wednesday, 8 April 2020
Hosted by Quiver

Legal Implications of Covid-19 on Your UK Business
Thursday, 2 April 2020
Hosted by Gowling

COVID-19: What It Means For Your UK Business
Tuesday, 31 March 2020
Hosted by Goodwille

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Finnish-British Chamber of Commerce

The FBCC is an independent, non-profit organisation, recognized throughout the Finnish, British and international business communities. The Chamber offers four different membership categories: Patron, Corporate, Professional and Young Professional.